FACULTY AND STAFF

Administrative and Office Staff

Heather Parmelee

Principal

heather.parmelee@austinisd.org

Larry Frier

Assistant Principal

larry.frier@austinisd.org

Angela Vera

Counselor

angela.vera@austinisd.org

Christina Lavalliere

Administrative Assistant II/Bookkeeper

christina.l.lavalliere@austinisd.org

Cristen Walter

Clerk IV

cristen.walter@austinisd.org

Please reload

Teaching Staff

Allison Alford

Teacher Assistant

Vanessa Anchondo

Fourth Grade

vanessa.anchondo@austinisd.org

Alyssa Baird

Second Grade Teacher

alyssa.baird@austinisd.org

Maralinda Baker

First Grade

maralinda.baker@austinisd.org

Alisha Bednarz

Adaptive PE

alisha.bednarz@austinisd.org

Kara Beebe

Third Grade

kara.beebe@austinisd.org

Jahna Bobolia

Kindergarten

jahna.bobolia@austinisd.org

Ginger Boggs

First Grade

ginger.boggs@austinisd.org

Dulcinea Boyum

Pre-Kindergarten

dulcinea.boyum@austinisd.org

Alexandria Bradley

Second Grade

alexandria.bradley@austinisd.org

Allison Buckingham

Third Grade

allison.buckingham@austinisd.org

Linda Buono

Third Grade

linda.buono@austinisd.org

Caroline Cook

Fourth Grade

caroline.cook@austinisd.org

Erin Davis

Kindergarten

erin.davis@austinisd.org

Nicole Duran

Fifth Grade

nicole.duran@austinisd.org

Caitlyn Freeman

Fourth Grade

caitlyn.freeman@austinisd.org

Norma Fulwiler

Teacher Assistant-PPCD

norma.fulwiler@austinisd.org

Sean Gagliardi

Art Education

sean.gagliardi@austinisd.org

Diana Garcia

Teacher Assistant-FLS

diana.v.garcia@austinisd.org

Jacqueline Gonzales

Fifth Grade

jacqueline.gonzales@austinisd.org

Ana Gonzalez

Kindergarten

ana.gonzalez@austinisd.org

Ashley Gonzalez

Resource

ashley.c.gonzalez@austinisd.org

Kathy Guerrero

Speech

kathy.guerrero@austinisd.org

Dawn Herman

Pre-Kindergarten

marjorie.herman@austinisd.org

Constance Hicks

Library

constance.hicks@austinisd.org

Jeannine Ivey

Primary FLS

jeannine.ivey@austinisd.org

Stephanie LeBlanc

Third Grade

stephanie.leblanc@austinisd.org

Kenyatta Lee

Teacher Assistant

kenyatta.lee@austinisd.org

Jamie LeMoine

First Grade

jamie.lemoine@austinisd.org

Martha Leon

Second Grade

martha.leon@austinisd.org

Keith Long

Physical Education

keith.long@austinisd.org

Denise Lopez

Literacy Specialist

denise.lopez@austinisd.org

Chelsea Lopez Loya

First Grade

chelsea.lopezloyafararoni@austinisd.org

Maria Elena Mares

Teacher Assistant-Resource

maria.mares@austinisd.org

Spencer Marley

Pre-Kindergarten

spencer.marley@austinisd.org

Mary Ann Martin

Teacher Assistant - 3 PreK

mary.martin@austinisd.org

Laurie McCormick

Fourth Grade

laurie.mccormick@austinisd.org

Jessica Mendez

3 year old Pre-K

jessica.mendez@austinisd.org

Ellie Nannen

Kindergarten

elenor.nannen@austinisd.org

Janet Parker-Nichols

Resource

janet.parker-nichols@austinisd.org

Melissa Smallwood

Fifth Grade

melissa.smallwood@austinisd.org

Courtney Veltman-Palladino

Intermediate FLS

courtney.veltman-palladino@austinisd.org

Jacquelyn Permenter

PPCD Teacher

jacquelyn.permenter@austinisd.org

Mona Rivera

Teacher Assistant

simona.rivera@austinisd.org

Deborah Simmons

Teacher Assistant

deborah.simmons@austinisd.org

Katherine Tolle

LSSP

katherine.tolle@austinisd.org

Brian VandeWalle

Music Education

brian.vandewalle@austinisd.org

Tamara Vogt

Adaptive Art

tamara.vogt@austinisd.org

Jaclyn Yacoub

Resource

jaclyn.yacoub@austinisd.org

Carolina Zuniga-Solarte

Bilingual Speech

carolina.zuniga-solarte@austinisd.org

Please reload

© 2015-2019  Kocurek Elementary School

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean